Scratch & Dent Grab & Go Mystery Piece – Lord of the Rings / The Hobbit Collectible
45 BKSD10
$59.99
Out of Stock!

Fast and Accurate Order Processing

We offer standard, 3 day express, 2 day express, and overnight express shipping options for your convenience. If you place your order Monday - Friday by 2:00 PM EST using one of our express shipping options, your order will be processed and shipped the same day it is placed!

Applies to delivery within the 48 contiguous states only.

Email me when in stock!

Out of Stock Notification


45 BKSD10 is backordered and is expected by: TBA


E-Mail Address: Please Send Me Free Updates via Email


    "True Swords has an unprecedented savings opportunity for you with our first-ever bargain basement scratch & dent inventory reduction sale, this time with a treasure for fans of The Lord of the Rings and The Hobbit. This scratch and dent grab-and-go mystery piece brings you an original, officially licensed replica piece from the collection manufactured by United Cutlery. You may get a sword such as Sting or Glamdring; the staff of Gandalf; a war helm, fighting knives, etc.

    • Officially licensed prop replicas
    • Scratch & dent pieces
    • Various LOTR / The Hobbit pieces
    • Sold ""as is"" / no returns
    "

    Write Your Own Review

    Rating:






    Customer Reviews|