Login | Create an account | Contact Us
 Search

Advanced Search
 Hot Items
 Categories
Swords
Ninja Gear
Knives
Self Defense
More Movie & TV
Sword Canes
Daggers & Dirks
Practice Swords
Axe, Mace, Club
Machetes
Airsoft & Gas Powered Guns
Belt Buckles
Neck Knives & Necklaces
Gifts
Helmets & Armor
Novelty
Sharpeners
True Decor
Accessories
Stands & Display
True Picks
Military Manuals
Zippo Lighters
Cold Steel
Survival Kits & Gear
On Sale
View More
Professional Ninja Chain Whip - 8 Sections
[TS-CHNWHIP78]
$9.99
1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by William Frattarelli Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
The whip is too short to have any real value as a weapon, but as a collector's piece it's quite nice..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Jeffrey Yeaton Date Added: Wednesday 03 April, 2013
Very light weight, easy to swing. Excellent for concealment, I can put it in my pocket. I would like..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Ryan Caron Date Added: Sunday 12 August, 2012
Excellent price. wonderful weight to the product but not quite as long as i thought it would be. i t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by joshua king Date Added: Saturday 14 April, 2012
i use mine more for counter weight on a polypropylene sword i purchased than as a whip. i guess i li..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Joseph Greenwell Date Added: Monday 02 April, 2012
definatly an effective weapon. its solid, good weights on both ends. swings and spins well. only iss..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Dylan Wolfer Date Added: Monday 28 November, 2011
very satisfied, although i mistook the tip in the picture as a blade... don't make that mistake! any..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by chris brown Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2011
Quite a nice weapon. I really enjoyed this... until the chains broke. i would often smack it against..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by James McAlister Date Added: Friday 07 January, 2011
this thing is a lot longer then i thought, made of heavy duty steel. the handle needed some oil to t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Austin Taylor Date Added: Tuesday 25 May, 2010
This whip is pretty bad ass. Its very sturdy, and looks even more epic then in the picture. It handl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Kyle Ellis Date Added: Monday 24 May, 2010
The whip is very nice, it has quite a bit of momentum once you get it swinging around, the only prob..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
1 to 10 (of 27 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

 Swords by Price
 Control Panel
Home
Login
Cart Contents
Checkout
 Information
Nine Dragon Wall
Samurai History
Art of Katana
Sword Care
Shipping Info
Privacy Notice
Our Policy
Track Order
Contact Us
Site Map
 Sword Blog
Gothic Clocks and Watches
Self Defense
Hiro Nakamura Heroes Sword
GI JOE Swords
View All News
 Reviews
Very beautiful display, great workmansship. Unbelievable inexpensive price, love it. ..
 Secure Site



Copyright © 2014 TrueSwords.com. All Rights Reserved.