Professional Ninja Chain Whip - 8 Sections
[31 BK1077]


Customer Reviews |

1 - 10 of 27 Products
Reviewed by William Frattarelli on Apr 09, 2014   4 out of 5

The whip is too short to have any real value as a weapon, but as a collector's piece it's quite nice. It's sturdily made, and I haven't had any real issues with it. I'd recommend it, ESPECIALLY given the price.

Reviewed by Jeffrey Yeaton on Apr 03, 2013   4 out of 5

Very light weight, easy to swing. Excellent for concealment, I can put it in my pocket. I would like it two or three feet longer. I cannot actually use it as a whip, but a spinning mass of hard steel in front of you is nothing anyone wants to fight through. This is a great deterrent and will avoid a fight.

Reviewed by Ryan Caron on Aug 12, 2012   4 out of 5

Excellent price. wonderful weight to the product but not quite as long as i thought it would be. i think it would be the best with 1 more link in the chain. aside from minor paint flaking after use and the need for a little bit of lube to stop the chain from locking up, it handles wonderfully. good buy for the price.

Reviewed by joshua king on Apr 14, 2012   5 out of 5

i use mine more for counter weight on a polypropylene sword i purchased than as a whip. i guess i like my eyes and walls too much. with practice, it could be a great training item.

Reviewed by Joseph Greenwell on Apr 02, 2012   4 out of 5

definatly an effective weapon. its solid, good weights on both ends. swings and spins well. only issue i have with it was when it came the metalic paint didnt flake off but for the first few times i used it and even now after use my hands are covered in shiny speckles of something. other than that its great!

Reviewed by Dylan Wolfer on Nov 28, 2011   5 out of 5

very satisfied, although i mistook the tip in the picture as a blade... don't make that mistake! anyway it is very solid and well made. the tip is not as pointed as the picture depicts but it doesn't affect the fact that it is still very effective and potentially discrete weapon. also be advised hat the ends of the links can bend if used on a solid object. overall great buy.

Reviewed by chris brown on Sep 30, 2011   4 out of 5

Quite a nice weapon. I really enjoyed this... until the chains broke. i would often smack it against boxxes for fun. It pierced cardboard Very well. The color stayed the nice chrome until i stopped using it. The only part that faded was the tip of the one of the piercing side. Beneath it, was a copper or bronze color. Some of the chain parts also flaked, very minor though. Overall, this item was good for the 10 bucks i paid. I am most likely going to buy another one, just cause it was so much fun swinging around.

Reviewed by James McAlister on Jan 07, 2011   5 out of 5

this thing is a lot longer then i thought, made of heavy duty steel. the handle needed some oil to turn smoothly but over all a great buy for the price!

Reviewed by Austin Taylor on May 25, 2010   5 out of 5

This whip is pretty bad ass. Its very sturdy, and looks even more epic then in the picture. It handles well, there was no rust on any part of the whip. When swinging be careful as it will come back and hit you.

Reviewed by Kyle Ellis on May 24, 2010   3 out of 5

The whip is very nice, it has quite a bit of momentum once you get it swinging around, the only problem I've had with it thus far though, is the first time i hit something decently solid with it, the links flew off. I took the time to weld all of the metal rings that connect it together and I haven't had a problem since, hitting the same things.

So, It is worth the money, cant beat 10$, but if you plan on using it a lot and hitting more solid things with it, you should definitely take the time to weld the links together if you have the ability to do that.

Also, I was expecting it to be slightly longer, but considering they provided measurements and I didn't look at them, I wont put that into consideration when rating.

1 - 10 of 27 Products

Your Price:

Product Is Unavailable For Purchase

© 2015 True Swords. All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 2768, Moultrie GA 31776 | 800-735-3326
Customer Service | Contact Us | Privacy Policy |
Terms of Service | Promo Codes | Information