King Leonidas Spartan Sword Replica
[46 MC11438]


Customer Reviews |

1 - 10 of 37 Products
Reviewed by Robin Scott on Dec 27, 2012   5 out of 5

Good sword. Full tang, sharp, and sturdy.

Reviewed by Jared Marston on Nov 30, 2012   5 out of 5

Great blade for starting collectors.

Reviewed by Bradley Clark on Oct 16, 2012   4 out of 5

Such an awesome weapon. And yes, I purchased mine for the specific reason of self defence. I'm pretty sure our government is on the brink of collapsing, so when anarchy breaks out, I wanted to be able to chop some heads off. I can't yet own a gun, but I can be a Sparta all day! BUY NOW!

Reviewed by Iracema Del Rio on Mar 15, 2012   5 out of 5

This sword is razor sharp! Extremely great sword for the price, it worth so much more than just 25 bucs. I was VERRY disappointed with the sheath it just sucks but then again i didnt buy the product for the sheath. I say you buy this sword NOW!

Reviewed by Shane O'Neil on Jan 17, 2012   5 out of 5

Got this sword this morning, and I'm glad to say that unlike some of the reviews I read, the tip was neither bent nor broken. The sheath, reported by many to be very cheap, actually isn't that bad. Granted I have to take the time to undo the zipper before drawing the sword, but that just makes it so I'm less likely to drop it. The sword is very sturdy, and sharp, though I think it will take some time to get used to the leather on the handle. This is a great sword, especially for such a low price, and will work great for display, and probably for hacking at weeds or another person's sword. I highly recommend this sword for anyone who loved the 300 movie, or reading about the actual battle. I can't wait to but from True Swords again. Thank you True swords for your great service.

Reviewed by Dustin Oder on Jan 12, 2012   5 out of 5

Super sharp and nice, it's like the machete I always wanted

Reviewed by joseph ritch on Dec 22, 2011   5 out of 5

ommm ima start by saying im scared to really swing it as soon as it got here i sharpened it it was already sharp but not to my liking but i swung it once and sliced i huge hole in my blanket, sheet and bed lol oops all around great sword thou

Reviewed by joseph cusick on Aug 18, 2011   4 out of 5

just what it looks like guys. and very sturdy

Reviewed by joe carvin on Apr 15, 2011   5 out of 5

i have had this sword for a few years now.. its still my best friend. keeps a great edge, hell i use it to clear brush in my yard when i get bored. do not stab it into anything!!! my old roommate broke the tip that way. all in all. best thing i have ever bought from true swords

Reviewed by mary richmond on Feb 17, 2011   5 out of 5

This thing is so amazing I recommend it to anyone who wants to feel like a real Spartan

1 - 10 of 37 Products

Your Price:

© 2015 True Swords. All rights reserved.
P.O. Box 2768, Moultrie GA 31776 | 800-735-3326
Customer Service | Contact Us | Privacy Policy |
Terms of Service | Promo Codes | Information